top of page

K-World

My love for Korea has made me design one page in my blog for Korean related stuffs. Yes, I do. It's the place of my dreams, I can say. K-pop, K-drama, K-style, K-beauty, and lots more K-things that I am so interested in. And here, I just create a virtual Korean; K-world.

Some of you might wonder how can I drift from a non-Korean fan into a K-fan. And probably this answer must be basic, cause like every person who likes Korea since 2016 must have the same answer. 'Descendants of The Sun' made me like this. Yes, Song Joong Ki made me like this. So now you know who to blame, jk.

And after Descendants of The Sun was over, I was all into Korea. I listened to DOTS' OSTs, of course, and what did I find? The one who sang the OST was from a K-pop boy group. Chen, from EXO. Then K-pop has me hooked. Getting more and more into Korea, I start to watch other K-dramas. I was obsessed and still am. (And secretly and sneakily, I accidentally got my parents hooked up too, LOL) I started to change my style into more of a Korean look with it's style and makeup trends. And I really like it.

So yeah, moral of the story, K-world is dangerous, people. You'll get addicted pretty easily. I mean, who doesn't? They have some many cute things, hilarious reality shows, addictive dramas, awesome jams. I am addicted.

XOXO,

Nicole Theone

Hey! Welcome to my blog! :)

UPDATES every now and then, you'll never know when!
RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page